APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW5CBL-15 - info
Comment: WiFi Communication & Radio Club Spezzino
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 44°19.23' N 10°07.52' E - locator JN54BH56AW - show map - static map
1.9 miles North bearing 351° from Comano, Provincia di Massa-Carrara, Tuscany, Italy [?]
5.7 miles North bearing 360° from Fivizzano, Provincia di Massa-Carrara, Tuscany, Italy
59.1 miles East bearing 95° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
67.7 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2017-05-22 15:26:46 EDT (25s ago)
2017-05-22 21:26:46 CEST local time at Comano, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-26 17:24:53 EDT (360d 22h2m ago)
2016-05-26 23:24:53 CEST local time at Comano, Italy [?]
Altitude: 4757 ft
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IW5CBL-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS