APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ0DPP-3 - info
Comment: PHG20304/www.qsl.net/iz0dpp {UIV32N}
Location: 42°35.85' N 12°33.91' E - locator JN62GO73TJ - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southeast bearing 125° from San Gemini, Province of Terni, Umbria, Italy [?]
4.8 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Terni, Province of Terni, Umbria, Italy
36.6 miles South bearing 166° from Perugia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italy
48.7 miles North bearing 5° from Roma, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
Last position: 2016-12-10 23:09:14 EST (4m12s ago)
2016-12-11 05:09:14 CET local time at San Gemini, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 23:05:36 EST (7m50s ago)
2016-12-11 05:05:36 CET local time at San Gemini, Italy [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: South 158° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ0DPP-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS