APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ1XBB - info
Comment: Protezione Civile - ARI - R.E. - Stazione Operativa di Ausilio Coordinamento Soccorsi
Location: 44°53.19' N 8°52.06' E - locator JN44KV42CS - show map - static map
0.8 miles South bearing 166° from Tortona, Provincia di Alessandria, Piedmont, Italy [?]
2.6 miles North bearing 358° from Carbonara Scrivia, Provincia di Alessandria, Piedmont, Italy
42.9 miles South bearing 202° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
59.1 miles East bearing 102° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2016-10-23 11:52:21 EDT (89d 21h48m ago)
2016-10-23 17:52:21 CEST local time at Tortona, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-04 08:00:07 EDT (109d 1h40m ago)
2016-10-04 14:00:07 CEST local time at Tortona, Italy [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1037.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 316° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for IZ1XBB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS