APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ3KZX - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR100
Location: 45°32.13' N 12°14.20' E - locator JN65CM88JM - show map - static map
3.1 miles North bearing 355° from Mestre, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy [?]
4.7 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Spinea, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
8.0 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
84.2 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2017-06-23 22:00:16 EDT (11s ago)
2017-06-24 04:00:16 CEST local time at Mestre, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-23 21:54:15 EDT (6m12s ago)
2017-06-24 03:54:15 CEST local time at Mestre, Italy [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 76 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1013.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 64° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ3KZX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS