APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ3LSV-4 - info
Comment: IZ3LSV-1 FBB BBS - da rete Supervozelj C BBSLSV
Location: 45°37.50' N 12°35.33' E - locator JN65HP00PA - show map - static map
1.0 miles Southeast bearing 116° from San Donà di Piave, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy [?]
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Musile di Piave, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
18.1 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
57.5 miles West bearing 269° from Trieste, Provincia di Trieste, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
Last position: 2017-07-23 14:17:01 EDT (20m13s ago)
2017-07-23 20:17:01 CEST local time at San Donà di Piave, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-07 19:11:21 EDT (349d 19h25m ago)
2016-08-08 01:11:21 CEST local time at San Donà di Piave, Italy [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ3LSV-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS