APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ3SNY-3 - info
Comment: Rilevazioni dati meteo ognm 15 minuti
Location: 45°27.10' N 11°00.88' E - locator JN55MK18SJ - show map - static map
1.5 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy [?]
4.5 miles Northwest bearing 297° from San Martino Buon Albergo, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
63.6 miles West bearing 271° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
68.0 miles North bearing 347° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2016-05-01 09:09:09 EDT (261d 15h4m ago)
2016-05-01 15:09:09 CEST local time at Verona, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-29 03:12:58 EDT (263d 21h1m ago)
2016-04-29 09:12:58 CEST local time at Verona, Italy [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1016.9 mbar
Wind: Northeast 49° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ3SNY-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS