APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ3VEO - info
Comment: A=00049 ______ WWW.IZ3VEO.IT ______
Location: 45°35.15' N 12°52.13' E - locator JN65KO40GO - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Caorle, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy [?]
9.6 miles West bearing 249° from Bibione, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
28.1 miles East bearing 69° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
44.2 miles West bearing 265° from Trieste, Provincia di Trieste, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
Last position: 2017-02-23 06:48:58 EST (3m43s ago)
2017-02-23 12:48:58 CET local time at Caorle, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-07 18:33:07 EDT (199d 13h19m ago)
2016-08-08 00:33:07 CEST local time at Caorle, Italy [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1019.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 300° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ3VEO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS