APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ5ILJ - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 43°26.00' N 11°00.10' E - locator JN53MK03EX - show map - static map
3.2 miles Southwest bearing 220° from San Gimignano, Provincia di Siena, Tuscany, Italy [?]
7.5 miles East bearing 72° from Volterra, Provincia di Pisa, Tuscany, Italy
26.2 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
75.1 miles South bearing 193° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2016-12-09 18:12:00 EST (5h54m ago)
2016-12-10 00:12:00 CET local time at San Gimignano, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 18:03:01 EST (6h3m ago)
2016-12-10 00:03:01 CET local time at San Gimignano, Italy [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1009.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ5ILJ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS