APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ6RDB - info
Comment: APRS VHF IGate 1200baud AFSK
Location: 43°36.48' N 13°32.29' E - locator JN63SO45NW - show map - static map
1.2 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Le Grazie di Ancona, Provincia di Ancona, The Marches, Italy [?]
1.6 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Ancona, Provincia di Ancona, The Marches, Italy
67.1 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Perugia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italy
86.8 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Ravenna, Provincia di Ravenna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-22 17:09:57 EST (14h38m ago)
2017-01-22 23:09:57 CET local time at Le Grazie di Ancona, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 17:00:45 EST (14h47m ago)
2017-01-22 23:00:45 CET local time at Le Grazie di Ancona, Italy [?]
Altitude: 490 ft
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1026.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 210° 8.1 MPH
Weather history graphs for IZ6RDB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS