APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ8GNF-1 - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 40°58.15' N 14°53.34' E - locator JN70KX62QO - show map - static map
0.6 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Montefalcione, Provincia di Avellino, Campania, Italy [?]
2.0 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Candida, Provincia di Avellino, Campania, Italy
34.6 miles East bearing 74° from Napoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
48.3 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Foggia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2017-02-22 05:39:52 EST (12m36s ago)
2017-02-22 11:39:52 CET local time at Montefalcione, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 05:36:35 EST (15m53s ago)
2017-02-22 11:36:35 CET local time at Montefalcione, Italy [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ8GNF-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS