APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ8NVY - info
Comment: 37STAZIONE METEO IN TEMPO REALE {UIV32N}
Location: 40°50.33' N 14°49.62' E - locator JN70JU91FH - show map - static map
5.6 miles South bearing 159° from Avellino, Provincia di Avellino, Campania, Italy [?]
7.3 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Mercogliano, Provincia di Avellino, Campania, Italy
30.1 miles East bearing 89° from Napoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
57.1 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Foggia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-15 10:48:38 EST (41d 5h15m ago)
2017-01-15 16:48:38 CET local time at Avellino, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-15 10:46:14 EST (41d 5h18m ago)
2017-01-15 16:46:14 CET local time at Avellino, Italy [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1005.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 5.6 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ8NVY

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS