APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from J43VAE - info
Comment: AROH PATRAS
Location: 38°14.43' N 21°45.95' E - locator KM08VF17VR - show map - static map
1.7 miles East bearing 99° from Pátra, Nomós Achaḯas, West Greece, Greece [?]
4.1 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Áno Kastrítsion, Nomós Achaḯas, West Greece, Greece
58.1 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Lamía, Nomós Fthiótidos, Central Greece, Greece
Last position: 2016-09-25 06:08:30 EDT (27m16s ago)
2016-09-25 13:08:30 EEST local time at Pátra, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-28 19:53:40 EDT (27d 10h42m ago)
2016-08-29 02:53:40 EEST local time at Pátra, Greece [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for J43VAE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS