APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JA1KWV-1 - info
Comment: /Suginami TOKYO {UIV32}
Location: 35°42.98' N 139°38.15' E - locator PM95TR61HW - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Nerima, Tōkyō, Japan [?]
3.6 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Tokyo, Tōkyō, Japan
4.3 miles East bearing 81° from Musashino, Tōkyō, Japan
18.5 miles North bearing 359° from Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, Japan
Last position: 2016-09-27 01:16:57 EDT (2m30s ago)
2016-09-27 14:16:57 JST local time at Nerima, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-27 01:14:21 EDT (5m6s ago)
2016-09-27 14:14:21 JST local time at Nerima, Japan [?]
Temperature: 85 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 147° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JA1KWV-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS