APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JA1UEX-13 - info
Comment: .WD 232
Location: 35°49.89' N 139°33.23' E - locator PM95ST69LN - show map - static map
4.9 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Wako, Saitama, Japan [?]
7.9 miles West bearing 281° from Toda, Saitama, Japan
12.5 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Tokyo, Tōkyō, Japan
27.0 miles North bearing 349° from Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, Japan
Last position: 2017-01-18 02:54:56 EST (3m50s ago)
2017-01-18 16:54:56 JST local time at Wako, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 02:49:57 EST (8m49s ago)
2017-01-18 16:49:57 JST local time at Wako, Japan [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Humidity: 14 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 206° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 5 W/m²
Weather history graphs for JA1UEX-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS