APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JA1YFL-15 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 35°40.70' N 138°34.42' E - locator PM95GQ82UT - show map - static map
1.0 miles North bearing 17° from Kōfu-shi, Yamanashi, Japan [?]
3.9 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Isawa, Yamanashi, Japan
62.1 miles West bearing 285° from Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, Japan
62.7 miles West bearing 270° from Tokyo, Tōkyō, Japan
Last position: 2017-01-16 03:59:46 EST (5d 6h39m ago)
2017-01-16 17:59:46 JST local time at Kōfu-shi, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-16 03:50:47 EST (5d 6h48m ago)
2017-01-16 17:50:47 JST local time at Kōfu-shi, Japan [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1012.3 mbar
Wind: West 264° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JA1YFL-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS