APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JA6ENX-10 - info
Comment: West Fukuoka {UIV32N}
Location: 33°35.20' N 130°15.95' E - locator PM53DO10VT - show map - static map
4.6 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Maebaru, Fukuoka, Japan [?]
8.9 miles West bearing 261° from Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka, Japan
36.8 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Kitakyūshū, Fukuoka, Japan
Last position: 2017-02-28 03:08:25 EST (2m52s ago)
2017-02-28 17:08:25 JST local time at Maebaru, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 03:03:24 EST (7m53s ago)
2017-02-28 17:03:24 JST local time at Maebaru, Japan [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1021.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 104.0 MPH (Gusts 104.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JA6ENX-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS