APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JE2VQT-13 - info
Comment: Mizuho Nagoya / WMR200 {UIV32}
Location: 35°07.65' N 136°56.32' E - locator PM85LD20PO - show map - static map
4.1 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Nagoya-shi, Aichi, Japan [?]
8.5 miles South bearing 193° from Kasugai, Aichi, Japan
67.4 miles East bearing 83° from Kyoto, Kyōto, Japan
Last position: 2017-02-24 00:24:52 EST (5h5m ago)
2017-02-24 14:24:52 JST local time at Nagoya-shi, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 00:16:55 EST (5h13m ago)
2017-02-24 14:16:55 JST local time at Nagoya-shi, Japan [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Humidity: 15 %
Pressure: 1017.0 mbar
Wind: East 90° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JE2VQT-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS