APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JE3XST-10 - info
Comment: DIGI & I-GATE 9K6 144.64Mhz Kyoto-City
Location: 35°01.25' N 135°43.38' E - locator PM75UA64SX - show map - static map
1.7 miles West bearing 269° from Kyoto, Kyōto, Japan [?]
2.0 miles West bearing 252° from Kamigyō-ku, Kyōto-shi, Kyōto, Japan
25.8 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Ōsaka-shi, Ōsaka, Japan
67.8 miles West bearing 261° from Nagoya-shi, Aichi, Japan
Last position: 2017-01-16 12:17:49 EST (13m4s ago)
2017-01-17 02:17:49 JST local time at Kyoto, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-21 03:36:00 EDT (301d 9h54m ago)
2016-03-21 16:36:00 JST local time at Kyoto, Japan [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1020.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 43° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JE3XST-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS