APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JE6QJV - info
Comment: Weather Station Dazaifu-City
Location: 33°30.61' N 130°29.23' E - locator PM53FM82LK - show map - static map
1.8 miles South bearing 164° from Ōnojō, Fukuoka, Japan [?]
4.0 miles South bearing 191° from Umi, Fukuoka, Japan
7.7 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka, Japan
29.9 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Kitakyūshū, Fukuoka, Japan
Last position: 2017-06-23 23:42:49 EDT (1m18s ago)
2017-06-24 12:42:49 JST local time at Ōnojō, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-23 23:35:49 EDT (8m18s ago)
2017-06-24 12:35:49 JST local time at Ōnojō, Japan [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 74 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1005.0 mbar
Wind: West 292° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JE6QJV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS