APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JH0KSP-10 - info
Comment: Iida-City,NAGANO 144.66MHz 1200bps {UIV32N}
Location: 35°31.03' N 137°48.28' E - locator PM85VM64NC - show map - static map
0.9 miles West bearing 259° from Iida, Nagano, Japan [?]
17.3 miles East bearing 82° from Nakatsugawa, Gifu, Japan
49.5 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Shizuoka-shi, Shizuoka, Japan
55.6 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Nagoya-shi, Aichi, Japan
Last position: 2017-05-27 05:32:48 EDT (25m ago)
2017-05-27 18:32:48 JST local time at Iida, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-18 13:19:21 EDT (250d 16h38m ago)
2016-09-19 02:19:21 JST local time at Iida, Japan [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1009.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 218° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JH0KSP-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS