APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JH4AAC-10 - info
Comment: IGate_144.66 1.2k {UIV32N}
Location: 34°58.83' N 133°28.20' E - locator PM64RX65JH - show map - static map
477.7 yards Southeast bearing 136° from Niimi, Okayama, Japan [?]
15.9 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Takahashi, Okayama, Japan
34.3 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Okayama-shi, Okayama, Japan
70.1 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Hiroshima-shi, Hiroshima, Japan
Last position: 2016-12-10 19:05:46 EST (24m48s ago)
2016-12-11 09:05:46 JST local time at Niimi, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-29 02:15:36 EDT (164d 18h14m ago)
2016-06-29 15:15:36 JST local time at Niimi, Japan [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 987.0 mbar
Wind: East 68° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JH4AAC-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS