APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JK3UWI-13 - info
Location: 34°16.75' N 135°23.95' E - locator PM74QG77VA - show map - static map
5.1 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Iwade, Wakayama, Japan [?]
13.5 miles West bearing 290° from Kōya, Japan
29.2 miles South bearing 192° from Ōsaka-shi, Ōsaka, Japan
31.0 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Kōbe-shi, Hyōgo, Japan
Last position: 2016-05-07 09:47:21 EDT (255d 22h35m ago)
2016-05-07 22:47:21 JST local time at Iwade, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-29 10:22:56 EDT (263d 21h59m ago)
2016-04-29 23:22:56 JST local time at Iwade, Japan [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 991.0 mbar
Wind: North 338° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JK3UWI-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS