APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JL3ZAY-10 - info
Comment: WiRES-X 430.82MHz/100 EchLink 144.54Mhz/100
Location: 34°20.60' N 134°52.86' E - locator PM74KI52RJ - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Sumoto, Hyōgo, Japan [?]
11.4 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Fukura, Hyōgo, Japan
29.5 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Kōbe-shi, Hyōgo, Japan
42.8 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Ōsaka-shi, Ōsaka, Japan
Last position: 2017-01-18 23:39:21 EST (12m17s ago)
2017-01-19 13:39:21 JST local time at Sumoto, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-19 05:41:42 EDT (244d 19h9m ago)
2016-05-19 18:41:42 JST local time at Sumoto, Japan [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Humidity: 16 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: South 188° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JL3ZAY-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS