APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JR6CUM-13 - info
Comment: WX Stn / BungoonoCity with WMR200 S.A.C.
Location: 32°58.77' N 131°34.60' E - locator PM52SX95EB - show map - static map
10.3 miles East bearing 85° from Takedamachi, Ōita, Japan [?]
15.1 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Usuki, Ōita, Japan
72.9 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Kitakyūshū, Fukuoka, Japan
79.7 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka, Japan
Last position: 2017-05-24 05:39:11 EDT (8m24s ago)
2017-05-24 18:39:11 JST local time at Takedamachi, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-24 05:38:51 EDT (8m44s ago)
2017-05-24 18:38:51 JST local time at Takedamachi, Japan [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1006.0 mbar
Wind: East 112° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JR6CUM-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS