APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JR8YMD-13 - info
Comment: /144.64(9k6) Chitose
Location: 42°50.30' N 141°38.78' E - locator QN02TU71NE - show map - static map
1.3 miles North bearing 347° from Chitose, Hokkaidō, Japan [?]
10.3 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Kitahiroshima, Hokkaidō, Japan
21.7 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Sapporo-shi, Hokkaidō, Japan
73.8 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Asahikawa, Hokkaidō, Japan
Last position: 2017-02-14 02:32:05 EST (129d 11h36m ago)
2017-02-14 16:32:05 JST local time at Chitose, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-14 01:11:24 EST (129d 12h57m ago)
2017-02-14 15:11:24 JST local time at Chitose, Japan [?]
Temperature: 25 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: West 248° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JR8YMD-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS