APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JS2WAD-13 - info
Comment: WX3in1 p2 weather(without PC)
Location: 35°08.15' N 136°59.02' E - locator PM85LD82AO - show map - static map
5.4 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Nagoya-shi, Aichi, Japan [?]
7.7 miles South bearing 175° from Kasugai, Aichi, Japan
69.9 miles East bearing 83° from Kyoto, Kyōto, Japan
Last position: 2017-06-28 23:51:14 EDT (3m35s ago)
2017-06-29 12:51:14 JST local time at Nagoya-shi, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-28 23:46:14 EDT (8m35s ago)
2017-06-29 12:46:14 JST local time at Nagoya-shi, Japan [?]
Temperature: 88 °F
Dew point: 70 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 937.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 302° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 214 W/m²
Weather history graphs for JS2WAD-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS