APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K-1 - info
Comment: KC1KM Bdecon From Harwichport, MA sUIV32N}
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 32°50.29' N 117°09.54' W - locator DM12KU01WD - show map - static map
6.7 miles East bearing 95° from La Jolla, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
8.5 miles North bearing 359° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
10.4 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Del Mar, San Diego County, California, United States
24.9 miles North bearing 339° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2017-04-16 17:21:32 EDT (39d 21h39m ago)
2017-04-16 14:21:32 PDT local time at La Jolla, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-13 23:56:15 EDT (346d 15h4m ago)
2016-06-13 20:56:15 PDT local time at La Jolla, United States [?]
Altitude: 404 ft
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 71 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1008.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 129° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS