APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K-9 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 33°30.04' N 117°07.84' W - locator DM13KM40HD - show map - static map
1.1 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Temecula, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
4.4 miles South bearing 159° from Murrieta Hot Springs, Riverside County, California, United States
69.3 miles North bearing 354° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
74.4 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-07-21 19:00:07 EDT (3d 3h47m ago)
2017-07-21 16:00:07 PDT local time at Temecula, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-05 03:15:45 EDT (292d 19h31m ago)
2016-10-05 00:15:45 PDT local time at Temecula, United States [?]
Altitude: 1152 ft
Temperature: 1 °F
Wind: Northeast 62° 0.7 MPH
Rain: 113.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS