APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0EJC-1 - info
Location: 39°06.04' N 94°25.13' W - locator EM29SC94RD - show map - static map
0.7 miles North bearing 345° from Independence, Jackson County, Missouri, United States [?]
1.5 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Sugar Creek, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
8.6 miles East bearing 90° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
15.8 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-30 00:53:50 EDT (2m12s ago)
2016-09-29 23:53:50 CDT local time at Independence, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-30 00:48:52 EDT (7m10s ago)
2016-09-29 23:48:52 CDT local time at Independence, United States [?]
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0EJC-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS