APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0EJC-15 - info
Location: 39°05.57' N 94°24.13' W - locator EM29TC12RG - show map - static map
0.7 miles East bearing 81° from Independence, Jackson County, Missouri, United States [?]
2.6 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Sugar Creek, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
9.5 miles East bearing 93° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
16.3 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-20 13:00:18 EST (5m22s ago)
2017-02-20 12:00:18 CST local time at Independence, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 13:05:13 EST (27s ago)
2017-02-20 12:05:13 CST local time at Independence, United States [?]
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0EJC-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS