APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0EJC-7 - info
Location: 39°04.75' N 94°22.93' W - locator EM29TB49DA - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 232° from East Independence, Jackson County, Missouri, United States [?]
2.0 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Independence, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
10.6 miles East bearing 98° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
16.9 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-24 16:49:24 EDT (5m2s ago)
2016-09-24 15:49:24 CDT local time at East Independence, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-24 16:42:14 EDT (12m12s ago)
2016-09-24 15:42:14 CDT local time at East Independence, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 77 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1009.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0EJC-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS