APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0FJ-1 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°23.38' N 101°02.72' W - locator DM99LJ43NM - show map - static map
0.6 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Colby, Thomas County, Kansas, United States [?]
20.2 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Oakley, Logan County, Kansas, United States
60.3 miles South bearing 202° from McCook, Red Willow County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2016-09-27 02:59:22 EDT (45s ago)
2016-09-27 01:59:22 CDT local time at Colby, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-27 02:53:58 EDT (6m9s ago)
2016-09-27 01:53:58 CDT local time at Colby, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1019.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 218° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0FJ-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS