APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0GIE - info
Location: 39°05.78' N 104°53.57' W - locator DM79NC23UC - show map - static map
1.1 miles West bearing 287° from Monument, El Paso County, Colorado, United States [?]
2.2 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Palmer Lake, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
18.5 miles North bearing 348° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
44.7 miles South bearing 174° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-01-19 18:39:46 EST (2s ago)
2017-01-19 16:39:46 MST local time at Monument, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 18:33:47 EST (6m1s ago)
2017-01-19 16:33:47 MST local time at Monument, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 995.9 mbar
Wind: East 95° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0GIE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS