APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0HAM-6 - info
Comment: Atlantic, IA Digi aprs@k0ham.com
Location: 41°22.50' N 95°00.81' W - locator EN21LJ80JA - show map - static map
2.0 miles South bearing 179° from Atlantic, Cass County, Iowa, United States [?]
11.6 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Griswold, Cass County, Iowa, United States
48.6 miles East bearing 80° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
74.3 miles West bearing 258° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2016-09-29 04:23:28 EDT (1m37s ago)
2016-09-29 03:23:28 CDT local time at Atlantic, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-14 13:24:40 EDT (76d 15h ago)
2016-07-14 12:24:40 CDT local time at Atlantic, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 75 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0HAM-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS