APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0ND-5 - info
Comment: W2,NDn, Dickinson ND
Location: 46°55.35' N 102°43.56' W - locator DN86PW21VJ - show map - static map
4.2 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Dickinson, Stark County, North Dakota, United States [?]
21.3 miles South bearing 174° from Manning, Dunn County, North Dakota, United States
86.5 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Sidney, Richland County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2016-09-25 11:43:37 EDT (20h30m ago)
2016-09-25 09:43:37 MDT local time at Dickinson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-22 12:41:02 EDT (65d 19h33m ago)
2016-07-22 10:41:02 MDT local time at Dickinson, United States [?]
Temperature: 89 °F
Wind: Southeast 124° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.5 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0ND-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS