APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0PFX-8 - info
Location: 38°43.80' N 90°25.53' W - locator EM48SR85WE - show map - static map
1.2 miles North bearing 11° from Maryland Heights, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States [?]
2.7 miles South bearing 196° from Bridgeton, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States
14.2 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
85.0 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Springfield, Sangamon County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2017-06-23 16:11:39 EDT (37m24s ago)
2017-06-23 15:11:39 CDT local time at Maryland Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-23 16:41:37 EDT (7m26s ago)
2017-06-23 15:41:37 CDT local time at Maryland Heights, United States [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1008.7 mbar
Wind: North 17° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0PFX-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS