APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0QVF - info
Location: 41°59.90' N 91°38.25' W - locator EN41EX39MO - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States [?]
3.2 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Marion, Linn County, Iowa, United States
63.7 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Davenport, Scott County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2016-09-27 23:20:23 EDT (6m29s ago)
2016-09-27 22:20:23 CDT local time at Cedar Rapids, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2015-11-18 08:34:42 EST (314d 13h52m ago)
2015-11-18 07:34:42 CST local time at Cedar Rapids, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 988.3 mbar
Wind: South 195° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0QVF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS