APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0SQS - info
Comment: .Dvs
Location: 36°55.33' N 93°49.90' W - locator EM36CW01EH - show map - static map
5.3 miles East bearing 95° from Monett, Barry County, Missouri, United States [?]
7.1 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Aurora, Lawrence County, Missouri, United States
35.7 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Springfield, Greene County, Missouri, United States
62.0 miles North bearing 17° from Fayetteville, Washington County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-19 23:13:33 EST (1m42s ago)
2017-02-19 22:13:33 CST local time at Monett, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 23:08:39 EST (6m36s ago)
2017-02-19 22:08:39 CST local time at Monett, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 141° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0SQS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS