APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K2823303 - info
Comment: Radiosonde: K2823303 405.70MHz F#[11196] Spd:29.7 km/h Clb:-10.7m/s 0.0hPa Tmp:0.0C Hum:0.0% CSE:114 Alt:433m
Location: 52°20.23' N 10°02.36' E - locator JO52AI40RW - show map - static map
3.4 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Sehnde, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
5.6 miles North bearing 349° from Hohenhameln, Lower Saxony, Germany
13.1 miles East bearing 100° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
72.5 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2016-05-16 09:48:17 EDT (287d 13h33m ago)
2016-05-16 15:48:17 CEST local time at Sehnde, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-16 09:45:31 EDT (287d 13h35m ago)
2016-05-16 15:45:31 CEST local time at Sehnde, Germany [?]
Altitude: 1421 ft
Temperature: 25 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 836.6 mbar
Wind: East 97° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for K2823303

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS