APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K3JAE - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 36°02.07' N 88°14.65' W - locator EM56VA08QG - show map - static map
441.0 yards South bearing 176° from Bruceton, Carroll County, Tennessee, United States [?]
8.3 miles West bearing 258° from Camden, Benton County, Tennessee, United States
43.1 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Jackson, Madison County, Tennessee, United States
60.0 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2016-08-25 10:50:47 EDT (151d 12h33m ago)
2016-08-25 09:50:47 CDT local time at Bruceton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-25 10:45:52 EDT (151d 12h38m ago)
2016-08-25 09:45:52 CDT local time at Bruceton, United States [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 78 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1020.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 207° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 566 W/m²
Weather history graphs for K3JAE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS