APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K4OEY-13 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 34°31.07' N 86°58.77' W - locator EM64MM24LG - show map - static map
0.6 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Flint City, Morgan County, Alabama, United States [?]
4.8 miles West bearing 264° from Priceville, Morgan County, Alabama, United States
26.7 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
69.6 miles North bearing 352° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2016-12-11 07:00:00 EST (2m29s ago)
2016-12-11 06:00:00 CST local time at Flint City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-11 06:57:00 EST (5m29s ago)
2016-12-11 05:57:00 CST local time at Flint City, United States [?]
Temperature: 26 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1026.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K4OEY-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS