APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K4RVH - info
Comment: / {UIV32N}
Location: 34°47.65' N 86°44.00' W - locator EM64PT20AO - show map - static map
4.4 miles South bearing 167° from Harvest, Madison County, Alabama, United States [?]
6.6 miles North bearing 7° from Madison, Madison County, Alabama, United States
9.4 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
75.1 miles South bearing 195° from Murfreesboro, Rutherford County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2016-12-04 09:07:41 EST (2m52s ago)
2016-12-04 08:07:41 CST local time at Harvest, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-04 09:02:40 EST (7m53s ago)
2016-12-04 08:02:40 CST local time at Harvest, United States [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1017.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 116° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.8 inches during last 24 hours, 0.6 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K4RVH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS