APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K5CBS - info
Comment: OpenAPRS Mobile Edition
Location: 30°50.71' N 89°06.95' W - locator EM50KU62CU - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Wiggins, Stone County, Mississippi, United States [?]
14.5 miles North bearing 5° from Saucier, Harrison County, Mississippi, United States
64.5 miles West bearing 280° from Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
83.9 miles Northeast bearing 43° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2016-11-10 10:58:29 EST (68d 12h15m ago)
2016-11-10 09:58:29 CST local time at Wiggins, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-02-25 18:34:24 EST (327d 4h39m ago)
2016-02-25 17:34:24 CST local time at Wiggins, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 42 %
Pressure: 998.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 329° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K5CBS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS