APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K5CBS-1 - info
Comment: Fixed
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 30°53.00' N 89°13.08' W - locator EM50JV31UX - show map - static map
5.2 miles West bearing 289° from Wiggins, Stone County, Mississippi, United States [?]
16.1 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Lumberton, Lamar County, Mississippi, United States
70.9 miles West bearing 281° from Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
81.9 miles Northeast bearing 38° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2017-02-20 21:58:51 EST (4d 13h10m ago)
2017-02-20 20:58:51 CST local time at Wiggins, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-09 09:33:59 EDT (261d 2h35m ago)
2016-06-09 08:33:59 CDT local time at Wiggins, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 60° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K5CBS-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS