APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K5PRC-1 - info
Comment: 69T2WX
Location: 30°35.06' N 89°32.57' W - locator EM50FO40UF - show map - static map
9.1 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Picayune, Pearl River County, Mississippi, United States [?]
11.6 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Nicholson, Pearl River County, Mississippi, United States
53.8 miles Northeast bearing 36° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
55.9 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Metairie Terrace, Jefferson Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 23:06:37 EST (41m30s ago)
2017-02-24 22:06:37 CST local time at Picayune, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 22:18:25 EST (1h29m ago)
2017-02-24 21:18:25 CST local time at Picayune, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1010.2 mbar
Wind: North 358° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for K5PRC-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS