APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K5TV-1 - info
Comment: Northeast Itawamba County, MS {UIV32N}
Location: 34°20.78' N 88°12.25' W - locator EM54VI53LC - show map - static map
7.4 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Red Bay, Franklin County, Alabama, United States [?]
11.3 miles South bearing 179° from Belmont, Tishomingo County, Mississippi, United States
43.3 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Florence, Lauderdale County, Alabama, United States
71.8 miles West bearing 256° from Decatur, Morgan County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 05:44:00 EST (4m35s ago)
2017-02-24 04:44:00 CST local time at Red Bay, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 05:39:00 EST (9m35s ago)
2017-02-24 04:39:00 CST local time at Red Bay, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1006.5 mbar
Wind: South 180° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K5TV-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS