APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K5UY - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 29°24.73' N 95°10.72' W - locator EL29JJ88NW - show map - static map
8.3 miles Southwest bearing 217° from League City, Galveston County, Texas, United States [?]
8.4 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Dickinson, Galveston County, Texas, United States
19.3 miles South bearing 175° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
26.7 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-16 14:25:05 EST (1m49s ago)
2017-01-16 13:25:05 CST local time at League City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-16 14:20:05 EST (6m49s ago)
2017-01-16 13:20:05 CST local time at League City, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1014.3 mbar
Wind: South 170° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 23.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K5UY

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS