APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K5WPH - info
Location: 31°49.72' N 106°26.94' W - locator DM61ST68CV - show map - static map
5.3 miles Northeast bearing 25° from El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States [?]
6.9 miles North bearing 17° from Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, Mexico
8.0 miles East bearing 74° from Sunland Park, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
10.6 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Canutillo, El Paso County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-30 07:03:51 EDT (2h24m ago)
2016-09-30 05:03:51 MDT local time at El Paso, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-30 08:58:34 EDT (29m21s ago)
2016-09-30 06:58:34 MDT local time at El Paso, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K5WPH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS