APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K6ERN - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°20.87' N 119°20.10' W - locator DM04HI93TL - show map - static map
6.6 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Mira Monte, Ventura County, California, United States [?]
7.5 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Meiners Oaks, Ventura County, California, United States
65.6 miles West bearing 288° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
76.8 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-08-19 06:55:27 EDT (12m2s ago)
2017-08-19 03:55:27 PDT local time at Mira Monte, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-19 06:53:33 EDT (13m56s ago)
2017-08-19 03:53:33 PDT local time at Mira Monte, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1009.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K6ERN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS