APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K6GSE-9 - info
Comment: ABLTRK
Location: 37°51.72' N 122°16.87' W - locator CM87UU66GV - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Berkeley, Alameda County, California, United States [?]
1.9 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Albany, Alameda County, California, United States
9.6 miles Northeast bearing 51° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
41.8 miles Northwest bearing 330° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-03 15:38:03 EST (6d 2h31m ago)
2016-12-03 12:38:03 PST local time at Berkeley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-05 13:23:18 EDT (218d 5h46m ago)
2016-05-05 10:23:18 PDT local time at Berkeley, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1010.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 223° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K6GSE-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS